Zombie Mafia (Forum Game)

Status
Not open for further replies.
L

LordRavage

Has anyone played Mafia before?

I was looking over the rules and they could be tweaked to do a zombie version. I could cut and paste the rules and type in the alterations.

I was wondering if anyone would want to try this in forum form?

I could moderate the game and if I have a number of players, I think it could be fun. I tend to be fair almost to a fault.

I would start a thread in the game section but I am kinda putting it here to see if anyone wants to play. So consider this the sign up page. I dont want this to get out of control but if I can get 8 to ten people, then I will put this forward. I will put the rules up and background when everything is ready and PM's will go out to everyone playing. Since I have never done this before, I will try to keep it as simple as possible for everyone involved.

L

LordRavage

I was looking it over and it can be done in a zombie setting with some changes. Maybe I should write up the rules and post them. I will look at it when I get home and see what I can put together..:)

L

LordRavage

I put together a quick rule sheet. If this game gets up and running, I will put it in the game forum.

Zombie
Forum Game

Background

The outside world is overrun with the undead. A virus has killed off most of the population or turned them into flesh eating zombies. Routinely, survivors have come across a complex where people have managed to stay alive and relatively safe. The complex has gone into shut down when it detected an infected person making their way in. The majority must find out who are infected and execute them. The infected that entered the complex must try to infect and feed on the survivors in the complex.

Roles