Ask me anything: Leporidae edition

Status
Not open for further replies.
R

rabbitgod

So I didn't make a post in the introduction thread, which is good because I'm always terrible at those. Also I so desperately want to be part of the group.

So ask away.

R

rabbitgod

callistarya said:
Where's your avitar?
I'm lazy. I know it would only take 2 minutes to load that bad boy up, but I just can't seem to get it done.

WildSoul said:
Why are you rabbitgod?
I have a degree in Anthropology (specialized in archaeology) I took a lot of classes about Mesoamerica and of course my local area. There are many rabbit deities/spirits in these cultures and the absurdity of anthropomorphic rabbits makes me laugh.

Sadly that handle is not unique enough. I've seen a few others out there with some sort of variation of it. I thought about switching to 'teotltochtli' which is the Nahuatl translation, but that's hard for people to spell.

North_Ranger said:
Be ye a ninja in disguise?

*primes his blunderbuss*
Good sir! I have never been accused of any sort of ninjary. I bid you good day!

A

Andromache

Who are you and what's the most painful way you could think of dying?

R

rabbitgod

Who are you and what's the most painful way you could think of dying?
Having never been tortured I don't know who the real me is.

Drowning

BlackCrossCrusader said:
Are you only a god of rabbits? Or does that also extend to hares, bunnies, and lagomorphs in general?
If it makes me sound more fearsome then we'll say all of the above.

North_Ranger said:
Be ye angry at th' Weasel Queen fer usurpin' yer domain?
Yes, that fucking bitch.

R

rabbitgod

Alright, finally uploaded my avatar. Now you can put a face with the name!

And this is a shameless bump to get my thread back to the top. It was dangerously close to the second page. My ego won't allow that. Won't someone think of my ego? And the children. But mostly me.

R

rabbitgod