2019 World Men's Handball Championship

The sport event that nobody really cares about (at least not in the US) starts today.
It will be held in germany and denmark and beginns at 18:15 CET (09:15 PST, 12:15 EST)

The first match will be a historic one: Germany vs. Korea
 
Not really surprising. Korea is not as strong as it ones was.
 
Ah yes, Handball. The sport that takes basketball, something America loves (and created), and merges it with Soccer, a sport that America has (at best) a "meh" attitude towards.
 
Ah yes, Handball. The sport that takes basketball, something America loves (and paid a Canadian to create), and merges it with Soccer, a sport that America has (at best) a "meh" attitude towards.
FTFY
 
Top